Closed (Closed till computer is fixed)Mystic's Avatar and Sig shop banners And headers also available

• Thread starter Fantivity
  • Start date
Fantivity

Fantivity

The Miitopia Emblem Designer
Towns Folk
Drawing (39).png
Closed Till Further Notice
Sorry for the inconvenience

Hi everyone , Welcome to my Shop.
im new to this but have gotten into it thanks to Rawrries gfx contest
The program i use only has a few texts but ill let u choose of them these are your only options till i figure out if i can add texts.

note- for some reason beyond my knowledge apostrophes turn into quotation marks there is nothing i can do about it so i apologize
the program ----> https://sketch.io/sketchpad/
Signature, Avatar, and Set Examples
Drawing (28).png
Drawing (29).png
o9lvhVc.png

r95pQRW.png

Drawing (11).png
Drawing (10).png
Drawing (16).png
Drawing (15).png
Drawing (13).png
Banner and Header examples
Rules
1. don't rush your order is done when it is done and they will be done in the order that they were ordered
2. if u don't like something about it tell me in the time span of a day and ill try to fix it, after a day sorry no can do.
3.use the order form. if u dont use the order form i wont do it
4. image must be a render renders are images with transparent backgrounds the transparency if u look on google usually has a checkerboard background you can also find renders here http://planetrenders.net/
5. you must pay me before i start the request u asked for
Prices
please only one to two renders for the sig
and only one for avatars

signature: 1-3pc
a set :4pc
banners:2pc just tell me the dimensions u need
Headers:2pc can be any size just tell me the dimensions you want

order form

You request:
Render:
Style/Colors:
Other:
WAITING LIST

if u r still on my waiting list after getting your order im sorry i forgot to remove it

Attachments

• Drawing (9).png
    Drawing (9).png
    48 KB · Views: 113
  • Drawing (7).png
    Drawing (7).png
    140 KB · Views: 116
Last edited: