Mario Kart Should Have Walugi Have Been In MK7?

• Thread starter GamerGoldFish
  • Start date

Should have Walugi have been in MK7?

• Yes

Votes: 31 77.5%
  • No

Votes: 9 22.5%

• Total voters
GamerGoldFish

GamerGoldFish

beep boop gimme da scoop
Towns Folk
So, after I have been playing Mario Kart 7 for about 8 months now, I just noticed that there is no Walugi! Honestly, in Mario Kart Wii, I was never Walugi but a couple of times and I thought he was pretty good. (I just didn't like the weight class he was in.)
But that's besides the point. Do you think Walugi should have been in Mario Kart 7? If so, what character do you think Nintendo could have removed from Mario Kart 7 in order to put Waluigi in?
Vote if you think he should have or not, and comment who Nintendo should have replaced him with below!

I think Walugi should have been in Mario Kart 7, and he should have replaced Honey Queen. Mario Kart 7 could go on without her, to be honest. She gives me the creeps. PLEASE DON'T STING ME!!!!!!

Last edited by a moderator:
I think Waluigi probably does deserve to be in MK7 more than Honey Queen, but I much prefer Honey Queen and I'm very happy she was in the game rather than him.

I'm being repetitive about this, but Waluigi was actually planned for MK7. They ran out of time to add him though, so they just took Mario and applied a metal texture over him instead of Waluigi.

Reactions: Kitsune_Sakura64
They could've gotten rid of that stupid queen bee character, waluigi definitely should have been in MK7 I was disappointed when it was announced that he wasn't in it. It seems like Nintendo is slowly getting rid of waluigi (even though they wouldn't get rid of him I'm sure) was happy when I found out he was in MK8 even though I don't own a Wii U.....