Closed Creep my pasta! Lost level edition

• Thread starter milesose
  • Start date
M

milesose

Nintendo 3DS Legend
Towns Folk
If you are reading this you have to make a creepypasta like a journalist would make a story (details...) about a lost level in a game. There will be a vote on the 30th December (right before the secret Santa, hopefully) to which creepypasta is the best. The winner will get a crappy hand made digital certificate :). And please don't make it full of cliches and blood. Nobody loves reading short bad creepypastas. Here is mine:

Hi, my name's Mile. Have you ever heard of the game Super Smash Bros. Melee? Well, I didn't and now I don't have much time left. It was shocking... Yesterday I found my old GameCube and I felt really nostalgic as I remembered the fun time I had playing Pikmin. I took it out of the box I found it it and plugged it in. It worked fine. There were some graphical glitches but those were just from the oldness of the console. I started playing Pikmin and everything was fine, the game loaded and the graphics were fine. I came to choose which save file to load. There was some save named ALEX which was strange since I don't know any Alex. He had no gameplay recorded. He was at the very start. I started playing it and just as I opened it there was a power outage and I had to wait an hour for electricity to come back.