Favorite animal?

• Thread starter P2.0
  • Start date
P2.0

P2.0

BlueJ was here.
Towns Folk
Welcome to ( insert town name here ) town! We hope you enjoy your stay!

Hiya peeps! P2 here again with another topic-thingy, cuz who doesn't like those? I do! :D
So yeah, this one's about Animal Crossing, probably a game that everyone knows about by now. ( And if you don't, get outta here, you uneducated swine! :mad: Jk, there's a ton of games I don't know about, either. :'D )

I usually don't talk much about it because I'm not a super expert on it, and I'm extremely lazy when it comes to raising money to expand my cruddy house. ( To be fair, I grinded for weeks, and sometimes those dang gold stags wouldn't show up! UGH! :mad: ) But that's not why we're here, right? It's about the villagers, the townsfolks, the merchants, the fashionistas, whoever they are. Basically, the animals.

You run around, doing stuff for them, and getting stuff in return. And that's super cool and all, BUT! Have you ever had a particular animal(s) that make you go: "You? You're good. Please stay in my town forever"? ...N-not in a creepy way, more in a bff way, y'know? :hilarious:

So yeah, any animal you particularly like? 'o'

There’s an animal named Marina. Need I say more?

JK, lol. If I had to choose, probably Peanut or Pecan. (I have a thing for chipmunks, they’re just so gosh darn cute! ;u;)

My favorite animal is a duck that is named Molly. She's just so darn cute when you talk to her especially when she's fishing. I would throw up a picture but my storage on my phone would probably murder my guts since it's full as is.

chubby penguins all da way! <3
O//w//O

what do you people like?

chubby penguins all da way! <3
O//w//O

what do you people like?
Jock

i ment animal type not personality type lol