GAMECUBE SQUARE!

• Thread starter Dr.Horse
  • Start date

Who got the GameCube close to its initial release? (Sept.14 JP) (Nov. 18 U.S) (May. 3, 02 UK)

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Dr.Horse

Dr.Horse

Artist (saving up for a Cintiq) and good sleeper
Towns Folk
I'm new to this and I'm probably going to be the worst at making a thread.... So let's make a thread.

So this thread is just going to be for all the GameCube fans out there! Maybe share some of your GameCube memories or tips for GameCube games for others to read and check out!

I have to say my most favorite and most memorable game was Super Mario sunshine! I remember the adventures i had with that game and the fun and also angry times i had with Mario! I had fun but when you attempt something so many times and you just give up and then come back to it after you have cooled off, lol that was definitely me and my close second was Sonic Adventure 2 cause that game was so awesome i just absolutely loved it and 3rd was super smash bros melee and the reason its in 3rd even though i love smash is because i never owned the disc myself i always played it somewhere else so yeah those are my top 3

Reactions: Dr.Horse
I have to say my most favorite and most memorable game was Super Mario sunshine! I remember the adventures i had with that game and the fun and also angry times i had with Mario! I had fun but when you attempt something so many times and you just give up and then come back to it after you have cooled off, lol that was definitely me and my close second was Sonic Adventure 2 cause that game was so awesome i just absolutely loved it and 3rd was super smash bros melee and the reason its in 3rd even though i love smash is because i never owned the disc myself i always played it somewhere else so yeah those are my top 3
That's really cool! And yeah... Mario Sunshine definitely gave me moments were I was ready to slam my GameCube into the wall. :^) Have you ever played Pachinko? :]