Have you ever been in a foreign country before?

• Thread starter ToffieCat
  • Start date
ToffieCat

ToffieCat

A very intelligent plant.
Towns Folk
Hey guys!
I'm curious that have you ever been in a foreign country?
If you were, why did you go there?
If you are curious, I've never been in an another country, but on Monday, I'm going to go to Romania, with my class. We gonna visit Hungarian schools there, and lots of towns like Sovata or Cluj-Napoca. We're going to stay there for five days, and we will travel around 12 hours.... But I think it will worth it.

Do you have any funny stories about when you were in an another country? Let me know. ;)

Sorry if my grammar is not correct. I'm still learning. :)

Hmmm, in terms of going on holiday in groups, I went to Wales before when i was 11 ( its part of the uk, connected to the left side of England) as part of a class, we went to spend a week at a farm, doing jobs around the farm and relaxing and stuff, it was really fun and enjoyable, a great experience with a lot of memories.
Hmm funny memories, well one time when we were *meant* to be sleeping in our dormitory, one of the people farted and the fart spread out across the whole dorm room (it was one of the biggest rooms in the block, and there were 7 of us in that room) and woke us all up and i remember getting up and trying to open the window, but it was locked xD, we ended up having to open the door and one of the staff saw us and it was awkward XD. On another day that week, another person was singing a song really loudly( i cant remember exactly, but it was dirty), and a few other people joined in and then the staff told us off, welp! xD

Reactions: ToffieCat