MH4 Hype!

• Thread starter 4771
  • Start date

Praise \o/
Towns Folk
with the beginning of a new year, the release of mh4 this spring is even closer! so to celebrate the upcoming release of the game, what part of mh4 do you like the most so far? i honestly LOVE the insect glaive because it's the closest thing to something I've wanted since I started playing the series: fighting monsters with monsters!

with the beginning of a new year, the release of mh4 this spring is even closer! so to celebrate the upcoming release of the game, what part of mh4 do you like the most so far? i honestly LOVE the insect glaive because it's the closest thing to something I've wanted since I started playing the series: fighting monsters with monsters!

The DLC. Some of the weapon/armour you could get with it absolutely look OP/broken (just like most of the DLC stuff in MHP3rd).
And more, I think the way they incorporated both Nintendo and Capcom's franchises in it is also great, and most of the weapons/armour have a unique look too. (But I still want a FE DLC, Capcom!!!)

Of course, I think the game's going to be fun in general, so I picked the DLC because it's a nice bonus.

I never played a single game of the franchis but it looked cool
So I only hope it will be realesed for Wii U.

I never played a single game of the franchis but it looked cool
So I only hope it will be realesed for Wii U.

Sadly, I doubt it'll happen. Capcom said they have no plan on porting it to the Wii U, though it would have been a great idea.

Reactions: Iridium Winter
Besides, making it for the Wii U wouldn't pay off nearly as much as just keeping it on the 3DS, unfortunately. :/