Mii Plaza Games.

• Thread starter P2.0
  • Start date
P2.0

P2.0

BlueJ was here.
Towns Folk
(Before I start,I wanna say sorry that my post on AoT:3DS didn't come up sooner.Trippy connection.. <__< ) Before I started playing Tomodachi Life,or any of the games from Eshop,the Mii Plaza was my only source of games for my 3DS right then.Find Mii,and Find Mii 2 was very fun to play,and me and 'nii-san' made Miis to trade for more warriors. (No,we couldn't find anyone in our vicinity to Streetpass with) After an update or two,new games appeared in the Plaza! :eek: I've looked at the info,and they all seem exciting to get.But I only have like $10.00 in my Eshop account.What I wanna know,if you have any of those new games,are they worth getting?

I finished Find Mii back in 2011 and 2012 and while it was fun and such, I didn't enjoy it enough to play it again to unlock Find Mii 2. I didn't play the Puzzle Games at all, I open them occasionally to accept new pieces but never even try to complete them.

As for the Mii Plaza games that have to be bought, I'd recommend that you do not buy them. They mostly appear to be similar grinds to Find Mii and Puzzle Swap, require too much time and give back too little satisfaction in return. :bag:

Reactions: P2.0
Ahh,so it's a no? Gotcha,and thanks.I was about to dwindle the $10.00 I had to $7.00,or lower(Due to tax,which I still think shouldn't be in Eshop). :D

The games that are available on the Mii plaza are really not worth it, even if they are relatively cheap. The games require you to meet other 3DS owners with StreetPass, and if you live in an area far from people or you don't take your 3DS outside very often, it isn't really a good idea to invest money in those games. The eShop for the 3DS has much better games for your money, and don't have that feature that makes it necessary to meet other people to progress further.