RP Talk from P2.0

• Thread starter P2.0
  • Start date
P2.0

P2.0

BlueJ was here.
Towns Folk
Well,I'm just here to just talk about RPs,not really...do one. .-. RPs I think is one way to escape into a fantasy life where you can just frolic and imagine whatever you want. :3 Or joke about something you've seen before,like I've done before,lol. XD Sometimes it's about interacting in Game World( What we call where every game character lives,lol),visiting an alternate universe,or even coming in contact with an anime character(Sometimes tweaked to be a friend's relative! :eek: ).Yes,I never get tired of seeing where I can go to next,or what I can do.Evil is afoot,and a hero is summoned to protect the world,even if it's not your own! :D

I've been roleplaying for about 2 years, and most of my prior experience comes from FanFiction.Net

There was a School RPG. The owner disappeared and so it was basically a free for all. But everyone there minded the few rules there were (it was really lenient. It was basically just no godmodding and no "mature" themes) and so it was actually pretty fun. I basically ripped off every Vocaloid character in the book, as well as the Tokyo Mew Mew crew and Dangan Ronpa girls. 11 year old me was too lazy to make her own characters :p
There were all sorts of adventures, ranging from boarding school drama to pyromaniacs,shapeshifters,and the master of space and time, to fighting a mythical creature in Atlantis, to getting trapped in the Megaman world and Pokémon enounters. Yea, it was crazy but fun.
Sadly that was where my Internet life ended for about a year due to finding out one of my roleplay buddies was actually a pedophile, but that's not the point of my story so no discussing that please.