RMT / Team Help RU Team-made by Elf, the crazy

• Thread starter CrazyElf
  • Start date
CrazyElf

CrazyElf

Apart of Santa's Workshop
Towns Folk
Yo, whats up people. Today i decided that i might as well show my RU team to you guys. It's my first time making an RU team, so no harsh comments kay? Anyways, hopefully you guys can improve it.

Ambipom (M) @ Life Orb
424.gif

Ability: Technician
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Fake Out
- Return
- Knock Off
- U-turn
Ambipom here is my lead. It will usually start off with Fake Out, but it will attack on some occasions. Anyways, this is also my fast-physical sweeper. Return is the STAB. Knock Off is that supportive move, to take those annoying items away. U-Turn is the scout move.

Tyrantrum (M) @ Leftovers
697.gif

Ability: Rock Head
EVs: 184 HP / 72 Atk / 252 Def
Impish Nature
- Dragon Tail
- Earthquake
- Head Smash
- Stealth Rock
This Tyrantrum here is physical my tank. Stealth Rocks are the hazards. Head Smash is used because of Rock Head. Earthquake is the main coverage, while Dragon Tail is my STAB Shuffler.

Dusclops (M) @ Eviolite
356.gif

Ability: Pressure
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Def / 252 SpD
Calm Nature
- Will-O-Wisp
- Night Shade
- Rest
- Sleep Talk
Dusclops is my main wall. Really a standard and self-explanatory set.

Eelektross (M) @ Assault Vest
604.gif

Ability: Levitate
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Def / 252 SpA
Modest Nature
- Discharge
- Flamethrower
- Grass Knot
- Flash Cannon
This is my special sweeper, but not my main one. This Pokemon here is used because Eelektross offers so much coverage with this set, so of course, I decided to use it.

Yanmega (M) @ Life Orb
469.gif

Ability: Speed Boost
EVs: 4 HP / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Protect
- Bug Buzz
- Air Slash
- Giga Drain