Shinies, Iv's, and ev's ?

• Thread starter Dowhat?
  • Start date
Dowhat?

Dowhat?

Slightly Concerned
Towns Folk
I'm studying the 3 topics above but I still have many questions. I get the gist of what they do and all, and a couple of shiny strats ( Time Machine, Masuda Method, and sos chaining ). I'm also trying to get to know more about competitive builds. If you have any tips, please tell me
! :)

Well Masuda isn't to hard all you need to do is get a Pokémon from a country different from yours and get another Pokémon from your country and just hatch a bunch of eggs and you should get one if you have the patience good luck. :D

Well Masuda isn't to hard all you need to do is get a Pokémon from a country different from yours and get another Pokémon from your country and just hatch a bunch of eggs and you should get one if you have the patience good luck. :D
Yeah I know these methods. I'm assuming I should wonder trade toll I get foreign pokemon.

Yeah I know these methods. I'm assuming I should wonder trade toll I get foreign pokemon.
Maybe I like going on the gts and flick region different from my own but your choice

Competitive breeding can take time <.<.
It's handy to have a 6iv ditto with a destiny knot this is how most of the iv,s get on your Pokémon. You also need the Pokémon you want with the nature u want put a everstone on it and all the eyes will have that nature. Just keep breeding the ditto with that specific Pokémon I like to use the Pokémon u hatch to continue breeding as the ones u hatch usually have better ivs than the parent that isn't the ditto. Just keep going till you have that 5iv 6iv pokemon u want.

Good, I'll first start catching pickup pokemon so I can get one though