Team Fortress 2 - Favourite Class, Weapon, Map and Gamemode

• Thread starter Farhaan Raja
  • Start date
Farhaan Raja

Farhaan Raja

Nintendo 3DS Legend
Towns Folk
I really enjoy TF2, and I play exclusively on Hightower in Payload race. My favourite classes are:
Sniper: It's really easy to get a lot of kills on this map, especially endgame when people are trying to make the cart rise to the top. I use the default sniper, the Cosy Camper and The Kukri

Pyro: There are some tight corridors in Hightower, and that makes it easy being Pyro. I use the default flamethrower, the shotgun and the powerjack.

Heavy can be good here, but it's easy to get backstabbed due to his slow moving speed. I use the Huo-lung heater (i think thats what its called), The Family Business and the Fists of Steel...

What's your favourite gamemode? I only started playing Payload race after TF2 was messed up thanks to the 'Meet your Match' update and i was forced to play singleplayer for a while.

What's your favourite gamemode? I only started playing Payload race after TF2 was messed up thanks to the 'Meet your Match' update and i was forced to play singleplayer for a while.
I only played with @Derp (he made the lobby) so I'm not sure which game mode or map it was.

I used heavy mostly and I think that's my favorite so far. I heard doctor is a great supporting character but I don't know how to support other players yet, even though that'd be a great class for me to use in the game.

Heavy can get backstabbed too easily, but the fire rings from the Huo-Long Heater can kill them...

Dunno why I just got an alert about this today

The game mode I usually play is Attack/Defend (that's the game mode I played with @Marc)

When attacking, I play:

Scout: My go-to class. Always play him first
Items- Strange Scattergun, Mad Milk, The Sandman

Medic: I only play him when 5 minutes have passed and my team still isn't able to capture the first point
Items- Medigun, Crusaders Crossbow, The Vita-Saw