Tips for a noob when Monster Hunter Generations Ultimate comes out

• Thread starter Marc
  • Start date
Marc

Marc

"Marc's the sugar daddy of gaming" - Artisan 2020
Forum Management
Let me start off by saying I've only ever played Monster Hunter Ultimate on the 3DS. I haven't even played a lot but the main reason was because it lacked online play, unlike its Wii U version ;~;

Anyhoo..

I'm definitely picking up Monster Hunter Generations Ultimate for the Switch when it comes out and I'm asking for some advice/tips so I'll be a little prepared to kick butt and not seem like a total noob xD

And no, I wouldn't be playing Monster Hunter Ultimate on my 3DS again xD (circle pad issues, heh).

Reactions: Kadaj
Let me start off by saying I've only ever played Monster Hunter Ultimate on the 3DS. I haven't even played a lot but the main reason was because it lacked online play, unlike its Wii U version ;~;

Anyhoo..

I'm definitely picking up Monster Hunter Generations Ultimate for the Switch when it comes out and I'm asking for some advice/tips so I'll be a little prepared to kick butt and not seem like a total noob xD

And no, I wouldn't be playing Monster Hunter Ultimate on my 3DS again xD (circle pad issues, heh).