Two Man Team Stories

• Thread starter Furno
  • Start date
Furno

Furno

Realest Of The Realest
Banned User
So me and my friend two man most of the time, sometimes I have problems playing with others without him, this probably is a red flag but oh well, we are a pretty good two man team I like to think but obviously we aren't championship level. That has nothing to do with what this post is about but it is the reason I am making this post. I want to know some of your stories good or bad with two man teams you have been in.

I'm not good at telling stories, sorry. So I was sitting in a Seregios Lv100 or so GQ room for a while (If you have tried farming for specific relics you know the drill XD) and this guy joined named Stoney, it was thirty minutes of people joining and leaving and since he didn't leave I started the quest asap. Now I know Seregios is pretty easy but we got a trip flinch chain for the majority of the hunt, needless to say it was pretty fun. This was a horrible story because I can't tell stories.