Which is the best? {Multi Choice Poll}

• Thread starter SuperLuigi64
  • Start date

Whats better? Ps4, Xbox One, Wii U, Mobile, Pc or DS/3DS?

• Wii U

Votes: 3 75.0%
  • Ps4

Votes: 1 25.0%
  • Xbox One

Votes: 1 25.0%
  • Pc

Votes: 3 75.0%
  • Mobile

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • DS/3DS

Votes: 4 100.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
SuperLuigi64

SuperLuigi64

Super Luigi Fan
Towns Folk
Hey guys, still a newbie here and I've be wondering, what do people think about other consoles so I came up with the idea to make a poll about it to find out what you guys think. So the choices are: Wii U, Xbox One, Ps4 Pc, Mobile and DS/3DS. My personal opinion is Pc, Wii U and DS/3DS, but I do want a Ps4, so bring in those precious votes, they keep me alive!● ●
◆ Ok thats terrible how about this one ⇒? :D

The 3DS for me (never really been a Sony fan tbh). It has a massive library of popular games suited for different types of gamers. Pokemon/Zelda/Mario are only just a taste of what's avilable on the handheld. The 3D effect is pretty good as well, and makes the most of the games on it. The themes are a nice touch. It's compact and the design is pretty imo (the red metallic one though!). A pick and play console and affordable to purchase.

Poll is closed now, but I'll chime in anyway. I like to give my opinion, even when people don't want to hear it, no matter how aggressive they get about it... surprised I haven't received multiple restraining orders yet.

3DS, for me, is my most fondly remembered console. Wii U follows slightly behind. It felt to me like the last instance that big name titles still has a soul, not carefully marketed cash grabs, games like Mario 3D Land made something innovative without having to appear graphically or mechanically impressive. Nowadays, every game needs a gimmick before the company can even think about putting it out. Big open worlds and the like. Give me simplicity, give be charm, that's what I love most of all.