Nintendo will hold two E3 presentations

Published on May 17th, 2014 by Eric Weichhart

Nintendo will hold two E3 presentations

Nintendo will have two presentations in E3 2014:

Wednesday (6 – 7:30 PM PT / 9 – 10:30 PM ET)
It’s dedicated to a new 3DS game, however, there is no word about it yet. So far, it looks like it will be based in the NFC technology.

Tuesday (7 – 8:30 PM PT / 10 – 11:30 PM ET):
Dedicated to the news Super Smash Bros. games, where Masahiro Sakurai, actual director of both games, will be present.

Avatar

About Eric Weichhart

Eric enjoys playing video games in his 3DS XL and Wii U. Platform, puzzles and RPG are his favorites. He doesn't care if a game is 1080p or 720p, it only needs to be fun.