Looking for STEAM games

• Thread starter etrian_warrior
  • Start date
etrian_warrior

etrian_warrior

Now named "Popcorn" *gives popcorn*
Towns Folk
So, I am new to STEAM (still have to figure out installation) but I am looking for some games that I have been dying to play. The list is:

- Sheltered ($17)
- Undertale (I've never played it... I know get the shotguns.) ($11)
- Terraria ($11)

Now seeing as I will never be able to afford the price of these in PC I am trying to trade for them. Lucky for me I won this month's Humble Bundle ( @Marc can confirm, thanks Marc) and have 6 games that I will be trading (some of) for the 3 above. I am also selling the humble bundle games for PC!
This month's humble bundle games are:
  • This is the Police
  • Dirt Rally
  • Inside
  • Metrico
  • GoNNER
  • KEVIN EASTMAN'S UNDERWHERE ISSUE ONE (it's a comic)
  • The Turing Test
  • Super Rude Bear Resurrection

If you can help with this I would greatly appreciate this. All trades will be done through be PM! Thanks to any who help!

Last edited:
If you somehow get 850 Play Coins, I can get you Terraria.

It might be worth your while to offer some of the Humble Bundle games for PC.

Reactions: PersonSP
If you somehow get 850 Play Coins, I can get you Terraria.

It might be worth your while to offer some of the Humble Bundle games for PC.

Which is why this is so convenient! As far as 850 Play Coins go, that is more than I've seen so far as a pedian so I'll wait till I start trading the humble bundle stuff to decide on that (trade or sell meh I'll figure it out)! Thanks again Marc!

Last edited:
Khimera: Destroy All Monster Girls (Its Free)