Show Off T-Player Guy's museum of drawings

• Thread starter T-Player Guy
  • Start date
T-Player Guy

T-Player Guy

Always think positively!
Towns Folk
I just wanted to show some of my handrawn work for some members of the community.So far,nine of them were posted,but I'll post more of these as time goes.Please notice I'm not a very professional drawer,since I'm basically sharing some of my work with the rest of the community.

Here's number drawing number one of the "museum",which I've drawed Luigi looking around the scenery,while I tried to make him look kind of "anime-ish":
image.jpg
Secondly is a drawing in which shows Kirby looking at a constellation of stars at night,sitting at an edge close to an ocean:
image.jpg
Next up is a drawing of Donkey Kong,in which he stands on a giant barrel that's heading to the ocean.Yeah,one of the levels from Donkey Kong Country Returns gave me this inspiration:
image.jpg
My fourth drawing shows Sonic holding a ring in the recognazible area of Green Hill Zone,but there's something odd in the background that doesn't look very friendly...
image.jpg
The fifth entry is basically Meta Knight,one Kirby's biggest enemies,standing on a cliff hanger,in some random desert area.The most reasonable explanation I can possibly give for this drawing,is that his is trying to plan a malefficient plan to beat his "arch-nemesis".
image.jpg
The sixth drawing is a drawing of Bowser Jr.,in the sky on his Koopa Clown Car.I'm not gonna lie that I've used one of his renders here,but I'll not spoil it from which game it is.
image.jpg
For the seventh drawing,here's Rosalina in a standing similar to Monalisa's,in an illusional background,and it's also made in an "anime-ish" style of art.This one ended up as an entry for a drawing contest made by ASuri,who draws pretty well:
image.jpg