Which "scary" games you want to play?

• Thread starter Kakea
  • Start date
Kakea

Kakea

Survivor
Towns Folk
Is there any scary games you want to or going to (re)play this month to freak yourself out?

I want to play Aliens Isolations, looks like a really tough game with many decisions and many consequences

Probably going to replay Mad Father
I'm still new to scary games so i don't know of to many
Thinking of trying something new.
Any suggestions for a scaredy cat newbie?
I don't know what it is but i tend to read/watch/play scary things and get totally paranoid....
Then do it again and again. Right before bed....

Reactions: Kakea
Modded Outlast on Oculus, maybe some spoopy RPGs and hang out on 4chan's /x/ board and find creepy games to play.

Probably going to replay Mad Father
I'm still new to scary games so i don't know of to many
Thinking of trying something new.
Any suggestions for a scaredy cat newbie?
I don't know what it is but i tend to read/watch/play scary things and get totally paranoid....
Then do it again and again. Right before bed....
I suggest Imscared, awesome little horror game, but not too scary.

The Evil Within - I haven't been keeping up to date with all of its news, but I did see some teaser gameplay footage when it was in development (I think). It's looking good and I'm hoping it'll be available for PC (not sure if a PC release was confirmed) :

I bought Amnesia a while back but as I'm a chicken, the further I went is... well, I installed it, and was proud of it. I might try it a day... or maybe not... well maybe, we'll see.

Modded Outlast on Oculus, maybe some spoopy RPGs and hang out on 4chan's /x/ board and find creepy games to play.

I suggest Imscared, awesome little horror game, but not too scary.
I'll check it out ^_^ thanks for the suggestion