Show Off Alex's Gallery

• Thread starter Alex
  • Start date
Alex

Alex

#1 Communist
Towns Folk
x0TLi3p.png

I started trying to make Avatars and Signatures, so I thought it'd be nice to put everything I make here, so I can look back and compare with my old work. Assuming I keep it up.
M1YWP9s.png

AA2MghG.png

QlN2rNq.png

uLg8ON0.png

1ogRuXb.png

DcHFc9i.png

50leSnT.png

DRqsgeN.png

jQIaw7v.png

pW2AwPN.png

Inipv5l.png

BzFLzvI.png

yssGno2.png

I'll add more in future posts >.</

Last edited:
Reactions: Slayerpon Tatsu, Valkyri, MindzEye and 2 others
This is a huge step from those "paint" pictures, hehe. Nice going! :D

Reactions: Mikaya
This is a huge step from those "paint" pictures, hehe. Nice going! :D
Thank you >.<

Wow! All these look incredible!:love:
Quick question, were these drawn or rendered? (Or whatever they call the process of making avatars these days...)
Incredible as they may be, I have an infinite higher degree of appreciation for hand-drawn content. (may not need to be drawn by hand.)

Wow! All these look incredible!:love:
Quick question, were these drawn or rendered? (Or whatever they call the process of making avatars these days...)
Incredible as they may be, I have an infinite higher degree of appreciation for hand-drawn content. (may not need to be drawn by hand.)
Rendered. I'm not sure if anyone on Pedia does hand-drawn avatars. That requires a whole different level of skill, something I'll never have :p Cheers!

Oh... This cat-person right here was drawn by my hand. I also did a small blog-post of a cute mini-comic I had in mind.

Nicely done Alex! I really love how you improved and I'm pretty sure it's just the beginning ^^

Nicely done Alex! I really love how you improved and I'm pretty sure it's just the beginning ^^
Thank you! I really need to practice with the gradients o/