What class would you become?

• Thread starter pinkangeloflight
  • Start date
pinkangeloflight

pinkangeloflight

I am a online fanfiction girl writer
Towns Folk
In all Fire emblem games (I think) each character can change class from the first one they were on to a new one to become stronger "Unlike Asura, Jakob, Flora, Felicia etc" and can once again level up even more then before and gain new skills later on after gaining a certain level in the game.

But maybe some of them can let you make your own character and chose a class you can let them become at some point in the game instead of the one they should become later on right?

So my question to you all is if you could become one of those characters for real then what class would you like to become later on and why?

For me I actually wanted to become a sorceress because of how amazing they look and I just love it and how they move when there attacking in the game you know what I mean?

Dancer or healer because all you do is goof around out of harms way and hopefully the tactician wont make me go on the front lines.

Dancer or healer because all you do is goof around out of harms way and hopefully the tactician wont make me go on the front lines.
That is very true since not many people would want to go in the front lines much.

Even I would have wanted to be a dancer because it's so much fun to do just singing or dancing when ever you want much

In the GBA game you are just a stratagest and not really a fighter, but in most of the games you do pick a class. I would be....a Ninja:Ninja: I am really glad that they added ninja to the classes in Fire emblem fates!

In the GBA game you are just a stratagest and not really a fighter, but in most of the games you do pick a class. I would be....a Ninja:Ninja: I am really glad that they added ninja to the classes in Fire emblem fates!
Oh yeah! they are cool to be added well since I always wanted to see games with ninjas in them so yeah it's cool to have them in the game