What's your first Super Smash game you played?

• Thread starter jackson2222
  • Start date
J

jackson2222

mine was the first one.super smash broothers for the nintendo 64.i brought back memories from butting sister and dad IN IT to playing it every time i had a chance. i still own the nintendo 64 i just don'thgave the super smash brothers :(

i mean beating my sister

mine was the first one.super smash broothers for the nintendo 64.i brought back memories from butting sister and dad IN IT to playing it every time i had a chance. i still own the nintendo 64 i just don'thgave the super smash brothers :(

i mean beating my sister
Please don't double post or post thread titles in all caps.

Mine was Super Smash Bros 3D. Oo-er, I got into it late. I knew about the games, and I'd played many games in the same genre as Smash, but the first actual Nintendo Smash game I played is on the 3DS.

I started playing Smash with Melee. This one was awesome, though I'm not an elitist nor a pro-player of it.
After then, I played Brawl (and now just can't stand its speed anymore, too slow), and the 3DS version.
And today, I'm on the Wii U version, and I'm bashing everything (except my amiibo who's bashing me).

Smash 64. What a classic game(except for OP Jigglypuff)

Reactions: Tri-force64
My first game was Brawl, sadly.

My first Super Smash Bros was Brawl, after that I played Melee and now I have the 3ds version.

Has to be Melee. I don't think I got the hang of it until recent years though. There's just some more sense of freedom because the characters are pretty fast. RIP Ice Climbers.

Reactions: 532