First game played

• Thread starter 3dsatackman
  • Start date
3dsatackman

3dsatackman

Master of Fire!
Towns Folk
What was the first game you played? I played super Mario bros on the NES when i was 2 years old. i don't think i did good at it but i know that i played it becuase of a pic that i have of myself playing it. the second game i played i think is super Mario bros deluxe on gbc. i was 4 at that time. what was your first game or games?

Reactions: javan wright
My first videogame was on the GBA and I'm pretty sure it was based off some movie....in any case, the first LEGIT game I played was Pokemon Ruby and it's what got me into the pokemon franchise haha

My first videogame was on the GBA and I'm pretty sure it was based off some movie....in any case, the first LEGIT game I played was Pokemon Ruby and it's what got me into the pokemon franchise haha

So your first played game was a Pokemon game too ?
I started playing with Pokemon Silver, on the Gameboy Color. But I also had Donkey Kong Land and Harry Potter on it, and they were awesome. I still have the cartridges (except for Pokemon Silver), so I can play them on my GBA:SP when I want.

Reactions: ShinyLatios
Super Mario 64 is the 1st game I remember playing...but even then and now I remember it being way too different to how I know its suppose to be, its weird to think about it.

Probably Combat for the 2600 (I feel old) Don't remember for certain, but it was an old Atari cart for sure. They were fun, and still are. But once I discovered the NES, there was no looking back.

haha i remember the first time i got a game boy advance super !
it was amazing - i was 4
and i got pokemon fire red and by the time i was 5 i defeated the elite 4 !!!
i didn't even know how to read haha
old memories :p