• Thread starter Pookie
  • Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
Pookie

Pookie

Doubles <3
Banned User
I am not good at all in role play so who wants to start it off lol. Maybe none other than @Vii (what is she to meeps again...)

I am not good at all in role play so who wants to start it off lol. Maybe none other than @Vii (what is she to meeps again...)
Royalty/Government Leader/Dictator/Savoir? Either way, I can start it off! I may be a bit rusty but...

Not so long ago Meeps were considered a product of an overactive imagination, a thing for forums to joke about... Until Vii came... She and her Meep army invaded and destroyed the White House, the very source of freedom and liberty. The Meeps also ate the president, but to that people rejoiced; Nobody liked Donald Trump.

The people rejoicing quickly turned to screams of fear and sheer terror as Vii became dictator of the U.S of A. But she didn't stop there for a meer 2 years later Vii had taken over nearly every country but one: Canada. The Meeps hated the cold and when they heard that Canada snowed all year long (it doesn't) they decided to leave it for last. Fortunate for the survivors Canada happily allowed the survivors in. Unfortunately the Meeps broke the border but Canada wouldn't go down easy...

That brings us to today, Meeps and humans are still in war against each other for 5 years now, but the battle is heavily one sided for as everyone knows Meeps are immortal...

"Hey! Hey! Foro how is it out there?"

"There's far too many, I'm running low on nukes and they're closing in on me!"

"Alright Eric your orders are to return to base."

"Wait... I think I see survivors, I'm going in!" Eric rushed in dropping his radio.

"Eric? Hello? Damn it, that bastard is so rash..." The radio responded.

"Oy! What- How did you survive this long just out in the open? I don't care, name's Foro, Eric Foro."