• Thread starter Ritardando
  • Start date
Ritardando

Ritardando

I have a heart of gold & a soul of silver
Towns Folk
please rp pokemon wit me!!!

I'll do it, I love Pokémon roleplays! :p

yay ohhh kay you be what ever oneyou like, you tat it too olsy?

Me start it? Okay...I'll try, I'm not good with starting things but I'll try :confused:.

It was a brilliant Saturday morning, fluffy white clouds floated lazily in the bright blue sky only moving when the wind gave them a push.

Below the sleepy sky was a bustling town known to the humans of the world as Crimson Town. Trainers, Breeders, Coordinators, Gym Leaders and etc alike all hail from there.

Rushing past the townsfolk, dashing into an alleyway was a streak of silver and white.

"GRRR...where did he go!? Where is he?" barked an angry Houndoom.

"I don't know Alpha...maybe he was caught?" Squeaks a Houndour.

"Tsk. Who would catch a broken and useless Pokémon? The real question is how does he move so fast?"

The pack gave up and left, the Pokémon they were chasing was an Eevee. The Pokémon poked its head out from behind trash can sighing when he noticed the coast was clear.

Reactions: Ahmad faad
:confused::eek:

youre story is realy good

Olay Mt turb

a Growlithe ran up to the bullY pokemon and growls "hey stop being mean youre a meany and that's not nice" he parks as he gives a mean sstare.

Last edited by a moderator:
{Thanks :p}

The Eevee cowered behind the trash once again he was so close to escaping but his chances were now shot. Who was this Pokémon? And was he challenging the towns bully?

Houndoom smirked and stomped forward to the other Pokémon "Who are you? I ain't seen ya before." he spat sending flames from his mouth.

His pack stood behind him as they approached the Puppy Pokémon.

growlithe growls 'i'm snaps a member of the advintorers guild and i stop bad pokemon like yoy!'

snaps growl as he dteps forward to thr otther gire type and glares