Spot in the Sun

• Thread starter PersonSP
  • Start date

Are you going to tell the nominated Pedians how awesome they are?

• Total voters
PersonSP

PersonSP

Writing- 'n-Drawing-aholic
Towns Folk
Hi yall!

I think we all know that 3Dspedians are amazing, right? But some are even more awesome so I figured we could use a Spot in the Sun thread.

The first nominee is @Kyubey at the time I only just set up my Story Shop I was quite unsure about my skill as a writer. He encouraged me to keep writing by buying all (literally all) stories and giving feedback. I was a newbie to both publishing my writing and to the forums and it helped me a lot. So Kyubey; You're awesome. :D
The second nominee is @CrazyElf for randomly giving me 25 pc when I wanted something very badly but did not have the pc. That's very kind. CrazyElf you're awesome.:D Of course there are lots of other pedians who should know of their amazingness (@Marc @Mikaya @Nova and the list goes on) which is what this thread is for. Please help to spread the word of their greatness.
youre-awesome.gif

What is it/How does it work?o_O
1a. The nominee can nominate two new persons with a reason why
b. The first one to post(and only the first please!) can nominate someone as well, after that only the nominees can.
2. We all tell these people how awesome they are :D
3. If the nominees do not pick a new person in 3 days then anyone (anyone? Yes, anyone) may suggest a new nominee with the reason states why they are so awesome.

Why can't anyone randomly suggest nominees? Because this thread would quickly become chaos and because an overload of nominees would shorten their sun-time. There is nothing to be won except for a good reputation, eternal glory and a lot of smiley faces. :cool::D:);):nailbiting:(And me and possible others too congratulating you on how awesome you are on your profile.) Have fun!

Reactions: Derplink_:3, Artisan, Moon Rain and 4 others
Aw, thanks ^_^