• Thread starter Memento Mori
  • Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
Memento Mori

Memento Mori

Reapers' Game's Producer.
Towns Folk
My dominant language is French, and I am also perfectly fluent in English (although with a rather strange accent) and Mauritian Creole.

Reactions: Reece
i speak english, french, and a bit of german and japanese

My primary language is English, but I am currently learning French and Spanish, I am rather bad at Spanish, but I love French. I also know a bit of Trinidadian-Creole as well.

I can speak French and English without too much problem, I also have some knowledge in Spanish (though I'm not a pro at it), I know how to read basic Japanese (Hiragane/Katakanas -> Romaji), and I'm learning German.

I speak English and Indonesian most times. I want to read Japanese fluently that I can buy a Japanese 3DS :D

I speak English and Indonesian most times. I want to read Japanese fluently that I can buy a Japanese 3DS :D

That my friend is the dream of every gamer. So many great games that have never been localized :nailbiting:

Last edited:
Reactions: Moon Rain, 532 and Reece
Im speaking Indonesian as my native language, I can speak english fluently too. I also speak Chinese a bit and now learning japanese:D

I can speak French and English without too much problem, I also have some knowledge in Spanish (though I'm not a pro at it), I know how to read basic Japanese (Hiragane/Katakanas -> Romaji), and I'm learning German.
Learning german, just like mee :giggle:
I do know quite a bit, So if you want I can help you :)
I speak Urdu, German, a bit of French :)

Reactions: D4rkDragon
Fluent in English. I know basic Bengali (not too good at speaking and understanding)

:oops: I can only fluently speak English, however I know a bit of Spanish because my sister knows it fluently; I guess some of it rubbed off. I plan to learn Japanese soon, though.

Fluent in English. I know basic Bengali (not too good at speaking and understanding)